Choose your country

Grindeks search

International

Contacts

  • JSC Grindeks

  • 53 Krustpils St, Riga, LV 1057, Latvia

  • Phone (+ 371) 67083500, (+371) 67083252

  • Fax (+ 371) 67083505

  • E-mail: grindeks@grindeks.lv

Contact Us

Head Office
  • 53 Krustpils St, Riga, LV 1057, Latvia

  • Phone

    + 371 67083500, +371 67083252

  • Fax

    + 371 67083505

  • Email

For Media
For Investors
Product Inquiries
  • Business Development Department

  • Contacts

    Email: bd@grindeks.lv

  • Head of Business Development

    Linda Litina

  • Contacts

    Email: linda.litina@grindeks.lv

    Phone: +371 67083502

  • Business Development Associate, West Europe, MENA, Asia, North America and other markets

    Klaas F. van der Pol

  • Contacts

    Email: klaas.vanderpol@grindeks.lv

    Phone: +371 67083386

  • International Sales Specialist (FDF)

    Toms Kaulakalns

  • Contacts

    Email: toms.kaulakalns@grindeks.lv

    Phone: +371 67083467

  • International Sales Specialist, Africa, Latin America, East and Central Europe

    Vladislavs Semjonovs

  • Contacts

    Email: vladislavs.semjonovs@grindeks.lv

    Phone: +371 67083554

  • Cooperation Projects Manager, Scandinavia, Australia/Oceania, WHO projects

    Aija Zunina

  • Contacts

    Email: aija.zunina@grindeks.lv

    Phone: +371 6708333

  • APIs Sales Manager

    Iveta Zomerfelde

  • Contacts

    Email: iveta.zomerfelde@grindeks.lv

    Phone: +37167083237

  • International Sales Specialist (APIs)

    Parsla Kramina

  • Contacts

    Email: parsla.kramina@grindeks.lv

    Phone: +371 67083220

     

Contract Manufacturing
For Suppliers
For Logistics and Transportation
  • Phone

    +371 67083325

Research and Development
Regulatory Affairs
Careers
Pharmacovigilance Department
Qualified Persons
  • Qualified Person

    Dr Juris Hmelnickis

  • Phone

    On office days from 08:00 to 17:00 (EET:UTC+2h/EEST:UTC+3h):
    +371 67083483
    Outside working hours:
    +371 29169030

  • E-mail

  • Qualified Person

    Natalja Kirejenkova

  • Phone

    On office days from 08:00 to 17:00 (EET:UTC+2h/EEST:UTC+3h):
    +371 67083514
    Outside working hours:
    +371 20004405

  • E-mail

  • Qualified Person

    Diana Ratkevica

  • Phone

    On office days from 08:00 to 17:00 (EET:UTC+2h/EEST:UTC+3h):
    +371 67083517
    Outside working hours:
    +371 27892603

  • E-mail

Responsible Pharmacist
  • Irina Sokova

  • Phone

    On office days from 08:00 to 17:00 (EET:UTC+2h/EEST:UTC+3h):
    +371 67083555
    Outside working hours:
    +371 26510917

     

     

     

  • E-mail